Redbridge Labour comprises the Redbridge Group of Labour Councillors and the four Constituency Labour Parties in the London Borough of Redbridge: Ilford South, Ilford North, Leyton & Wanstead and Chingford & Woodford Green

The Leader of Redbridge Labour is Cllr Jas Athwal and his Deputy is Cllr Elaine Norman

We have three Labour MPs in Redbridge: Wes Streeting MP (Ilford North)Mike Gapes MP (Ilford South) and John Cryer MP (Leyton & Wanstead)

We also have an active womens and youth sections. Please contact us to find out more.