councillors

Your Redbridge Councillors

Redbridge Council is made up of 63 Councillors; 36 of whom are Labour Party Councillors.

Redbridge_Council_2014.svg.png


Aldborough Ward

 

JohnHoward.jpg

Cllr John Howard
Cabinet Member for Environment and Sustainability

Mobile: 020 3289 0565
Email: john.howard@redbridge.gov.uk


DebbieThiara.jpg

Cllr Debbie Kaur-Thiara

Phone: 07951 533545
Email: debbie.kaur-thiara@redbridge.gov.uk


WesStreeting.jpg

Cllr Wes Streeting MP
Member of Parliament for Ilford North

Phone: 020 3475 7901
Email: wes.streeting@redbridge.gov.uk


Chadwell Ward

 

AzizChoudhury.jpg

Cllr Aziz Choudhury

Phone: 020 8708 9084
Mobile: 07515 538376
Email: aziz.choudhury@redbridge.gov.uk


AnneSachs.jpg

Cllr Anne Sachs

Mobile: 07813 363430
Email: anne.sachs@redbridge.gov.uk


NeilZammett.jpg

Cllr Neil Zammett

Phone: 0208 989 8080
Email: neil.zammett@redbridge.gov.uk


Clayhall Ward

 

GurdialBhamra.jpg

Cllr Gurdial Bhamra

Phone: 020 8708 9074
Email: gurdial.bhamra@redbridge.gov.uk 


Clementswood Ward

 

HelenCoomb.jpg

Cllr Helen Coomb
Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Property and Planning

Telephone: 07966 517 041
Email: helen.coomb@redbridge.gov.uk


 

ZulfiHussain.jpg

Cllr Zulfi Hussain

Phone: 020 8708 9073
Email: Zulfiqar.Hussain@redbridge.gov.uk


 

MuhammedJaved.jpg

Cllr Muhammad Javed

Phone: 07976 309023
Email: muhammed.javed@redbridge.gov.uk


Goodmayes Ward

 

BertJones.jpg

Cllr Bert Jones

Mobile: 07730 273619
Email: bert.jones@redbridge.gov.uk


KamRai.jpg

Cllr Kam Rai
Cabinet Member for Finance and Support Services

Phone: 020 8708 2020
Email: kam.rai@redbridge.gov.uk


 

BarbaraWhite.jpg

Cllr Barbara White

Phone: 020 8708 9077
Email: barbara.white@redbridge.gov.uk


Hainault Ward

 

RoyEmmett.jpg

Cllr Roy Emmett
Labour Party Chief Whip

Phone: 020 8708 2022
Email: roy.emmett@redbridge.gov.uk


JoeHehir.jpg

Cllr Joe Hehir

 

Phone: 020 8708 2050
Bus. email: joe.hehir@redbridge.gov.uk


 MarkSantos.jpg

Cllr Mark Santos
Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care

Phone: 020 8708 2099
Email: mark.santos@redbridge.gov.uk 


Loxford Ward

 

ShakilAhmad.jpg

Cllr Shakil Warraich Ahmad

Phone: 020 8708 2026
Email: shakil.ahmad@redbridge.gov.uk


MohammadAhmed.jpg

Cllr Mohammad Ahmed 

Phone: 020 8708 2030 
Email: mohammad.ahmed@redbridge.gov.uk


TaifurRashid.jpg

Cllr Taifur Rashid MBE

Phone: 020 8708 9080
Email: taifur.rashid@redbridge.gov.uk


Mayfield Ward

 

JasAthwal.jpg

Cllr Jas Athwal
Leader of the Council
Leader of the Labour Group

Phone: 020 8708 9083
Email: jas.athwal@redbridge.gov.uk


KayFlint.jpg

Cllr Kay Flint 

Phone: 020 8708 9088
Email: kay.flint@redbridge.gov.uk


AyodhiyaParkash.jpg

Cllr Ayodhiya Parkash

Phone: 0208 708 0211
Email: ayodhiya.parkash@redbridge.gov.uk


Newbury Ward

 

Jeyranjan.jpg

Cllr Thavathuray Jeyaranjan

Phone: 020 8708 9086
Email: thavathuray.jeyaranjan@redbridge.gov.uk


ElaineNorman.jpg

Cllr Elaine Norman
Deputy Leader of the Council
Cabinet Member for Children and Young People 

Phone: 020 8708 9722
Email: elaine.norman@redbridge.gov.uk


DevSharma.jpg

Cllr Dr Dev Sharma

Phone: 020 8708 9686
Email: dev.sharma@redbridge.gov.uk


Roding Ward

 

LloydDuddridge.jpg

Cllr Lloyd Duddridge

Mobile: 07580 279394
Email: lloyd.duddridge@redbridge.gov.uk 




*List incomplete visit: http://moderngov.redbridge.gov.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?FN=WARD&VW=LIST&PIC=0